top of page

Wet N Wild Rebranding


I've gotten back into my roots of graphic design. Since I have a gap in my portfolio (and I'm out of practice, let's be honest) I'm spending my free time in Adobe having fun. I wanted to redesign the type logo for one of my favorite makeup brands, Wet n Wild!



My logo analyzing and exploration. I believe the current logo (excluding the n) to be a stretched Helvetica Neue font. I took the font and plays with different weights as well as adding some "wet" graphics.

I settled on a condensed bold version of Helvetica Neue, the ampersand is from a different font-can you guess which one?






I even took some product photos and put the new logo on them. It worked out better for one and not the others.


Thank you!



brmarketing-1_edited_edited.png

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Interested in more? I have tons of writing posts to look at!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page