top of page

Alternative Accessories

I found a really cool font on Pinterest, tried to replicate it (and made a few adjustments) and made a logo type for a fictional brand.




Alternative is dedicated to a collection of... interesting photographs I've collected over my years on the internet. You can view the whole collection here.


Anyway, without the context, this just looks like some letters I put together. Naturally I made some Instagram posts to go with my beautiful logo type.




This shows you what kind of accessories Alternative makes and sells. And how their customers model and wear them. This very niche group loves coming back to purchase more.


Here are the Instagram posts up close.







All names are made up and do not represent real humans. Nor is this a real brand for that matter. All photo and art credits to the original artists.


Bye!

brmarketing-1_edited_edited.png

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Interested in more? I have tons of writing posts to look at!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page